Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/20/2021

Overnight stay

Very nice campground. Owners were very friendly and helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2021

Great Stop

This little campground had everything you would want when looking for a pleasant over night stop on a long trip: proximity to interstate but quiet, relaxing atmosphere with a nice pond, level spots (owner even recommended which side of the spot), friendly campers and friendly hosts. Did not use, but they offered laundry facilities which is a great service.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2021

Great In/Out

Right off the road. Full hookups, good wifi. Nice and clean rest rooms.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/19/2021

Waterfall View

Excellent campground with a great river view. Good for fishing, swimming or tubing. Access to a waterfall. Very good campground, clean and friendly.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/17/2021

Short but sweet

We booked a night here in transit for a longer trip. Very pleasantly surprised by the lovely setting and impeccably maintained grounds. The host was friendly and accommodating. We’ll put a ??In our notes and hope to stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/17/2021

An Oasis in America's Heartland

We were so pleasantly surprised when we pulled into this park. The setting is beautiful and the park is very well maintained. The owners are the best. They are super friendly and accommodating. It was an awesome experience. My only complaint is that we didn't stay longer.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/16/2021

Passing Through

On our way to Michigan, we stayed a night each way and really enjoyed the customer service and the ease of using a pull through spot.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/16/2021

Good stay

This campground was clean, convenient, and comfortable. We took chairs and sat by the lake before turning in
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/16/2021

Perfect

Perfect just off the freeway. Grassy sites mostly waterfront
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/15/2021

Great spot

Clean and lovely. Great customer service.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top