Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2024

Quiet and calm

We had a wonderful week. We are full timing and needed a place to land for the week as we made our way north. The service was on point, the restrooms were clean,and we were ten minutes away from Aldi, Ulta, and several restaurants.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/12/2024

Perfect campground

Just a perfect place. Shade. Private Lake. Level extra long sites. Didn’t have unhook. 44’ fifth wheel. Clean neat and all you could want
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2024

nice place

just swing through, spent one night. Easy in Easy out, nice folks, nice pond.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2024

Great Stay

We were immediately greeted by the hosts as soon as we pulled in. They escorted us to our site, helped us get lined up and the site was clean and level. The lake there is pretty and has a great .5 mile loop around it for a relaxing walk. There are chairs along the shore at one spot and we just sat for a bit and enjoyed the breeze. The campground was quiet and safe. I got up the next morning and with just a few loops around the grounds was able to get a good 2 mile run in. We were there for only one night as a pass-through, but would absolutely stay there again for longer if we find ourselves in the area again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this campground.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/10/2024

Relaxing visit

Easy access, nice laid out roads, beautifully maintained, friendly and helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/09/2024

Excellent Campground

Cleanest campground I have ever been to. Quiet and great location just outside the city. Was perfect for our softball tournament.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/06/2024

Always Exceptional

Have stayed here quite a few times on our way to and from the east coast. Staff is always friendly, spaces are plenty large, services are great, and the facility has always been well maintained. Love the lake it's situated on. Only drawback is we only stay for one night as we are passing through.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/05/2024

Perfect experience

It’s hard to write a review and have nothing to suggest Ned’s improving. The campground owner/host could give a master class on park operations, helpfulness, thoughtfulness etc. the park is beautiful obviously a lot of time and attention is paid. The lake is very restful but I just can’t say enough about how well it is run. I stayed here - not the best distance on the trip - just because I knew how much I would enjoy the visit. Yes it’s handy to I59. Yes it’s easy in and out. Yes it’s next to a truck/rv repair place. Thank you for being such a gracious host.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/05/2024

THE BEST

We have been camping at D&W for years! THE BEST CAMPING EXPERIENCE EVERY SINGLE TIME! Easy to reserve a site, well maintained, big sites, friendly staff, always have had great neighbors, people who respect your site and their own. We always stay at D&W when we’re traveling in the area. Our family lives in the area, so it’s really convenient for us! Hopefully we can get a site in July when we get back to Champagne again D&W is our FAVORITE PLACE TO CAMP
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
06/04/2024

Quite beauty.

Excellent park small but very nice will stay again when traveling through this part of the country.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2024
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top