Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
06/20/2018

Nice, clean & quiet

We were looking for a place to sit still for a couple of days on our cross country trek. D&W Lake worked perfectly. Champaign has everything we needed for our chores and the campground was perfect for getting caught up on rest too!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/20/2018

Cheers to a Great Spot in Champaign

Stayed here for only one night but the staff gave me a warm welcoming. The lake is pretty to walk around in the morning and the greens are in great shape.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/20/2018

overnight stay

It was a good campground for an overnight stay. The owners were very friendly and helpful. It is close to the Interstate which is always a plus for an overnight stay. The fire wood was dry and burned just right.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/20/2018

Sidecar Rally

Very nice place to stay. Only stayed overnight (twice), but found everything very clean and nice. It's nice to have a dog park as well. Thanks
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/19/2018

Awesome campsite

The management was friendly and helpful, and everyone staying was welcoming. We stayed at a tent campsite for a night on our way through town. The campgroindwas quiet, clean and secure. It was a restful stop, we enjoyed the lake and if we ever in the area we would be happy to stay here again!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/19/2018

Great place

This RV Campground is great. Getting to the park was easy and checking in was easy. We were guided to our site, which was big and flat. We had a view of the lake. We are sorry that it was only a overnight stay. Would enjoy coming back and relaxing longer. The place is clean and well taken care of. Thank you for a enjoyable stay. We are traveling in a motorhome.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/18/2018

Going West

Beautiful setting and great rv Park. Large sites with a large fishing lake with big bass. That’s what we were told. Nice people operating this park. Great value
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/17/2018

Great little gem.

Great park very friendly host. Very clean park great wifi. Making a reservation was great and received my confirmation by email.Will be stopping on our way back to Iowa in Aug.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/17/2018

Beautiful campground

Very peaceful, beautiful campground ! Management is very pleasant!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com
A minusOverall Rating
06/17/2018

Nice area

Owners are some of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Quiet location, nice sites for a visit. Easy access to Champagne and Urbana
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top