Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
03/03/2024

Great RV park!

The facilities are great. Matt was amazing
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/28/2024

Recommended

A great place to stay, very friendly owners, Who gave us great help on our first stay on a RV park
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/28/2024

Overnighter

Stayed overnight. Easy on off freeway. Matt told us all we needed to know. Good place to stop. Showers were clean and warm as it was end of February
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/26/2024

Great overnight stop

Very friendly owners and nice campground
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/25/2024

Inviting place

We stop here every year for a few days when traveling south. We stop on our way back north as well. We’re always greeted with a smile(even in the pouring rain in the dark). We always feel welcomed and safe. Our dog loves the park as well. It has a path around the small man made lake which is full of fish. We can’t say enough good things about Matt. He loves his campground and the people who stay. Thank you Matt!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
02/19/2024

Helpful people, clean facilities, beautiful view

We got in later than expected , it was dark and freezing. Matt was kind and patient and met us outside and showed us to our site. When we woke up the sun was glistening on the water and snow was twinkling all around us. The bath house was clean and comfortable with plenty of hooks and counter space. Thank you for your graciousness as we stumbled through!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/28/2023

Winter Stay

We always stop over on our way south, and then again for our return north. The sites are well kept and the park is clean especially the restrooms and showers. The park is beautiful with the fishing lake. Good access from I-74 and I-57.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/25/2023

Great campground

Very clean campground with a nice pond. We had a great view of the pond in our pull tru site. Price was very reasonable!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/29/2023

Great place

Excellent camping. Management is a stand up guy. Easy in, easy out. Great shower house.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/29/2023

A Great Place

A lovely setting, clean, and picturesque! We had a mechanical issue and the park owner was helpful in getting us the help we needed.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2024
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top