Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Welcoming campground

We stopped overnight to see my son. What a wonderful campground. Very friendly staff, well maintained, easy off/on access peaceful campground. We will definitely stay here next time when we come to visit. Would highly recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Nice

We enjoyed our stay! Nice people, nice place. We would like the bathrooms to be nonsmoking-ended up showering in the camper. Otherwise a very satisfactory stay.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Great place to visit

The people are great to deal with and very helpful.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/14/2018

Loved it

This was a great park. We were only here 1 night but it was great. There is a wonderful path around the lake where we walked the dog. Lots of green space, showers were nice. The hosts were very friendly. They recommended a pizza place - Monical's - that delivered. Delicious and the biggest thin crust pizza ever. Would definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/13/2018

Great place

We used this park as an overnight on our way to a rally. Never been there before and was very pleased with it. Lake was nice and the park was well taken care of. Close to town and highway access. Would stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/12/2018

Thoughts

Roomy spaces, great scenery with lake front spaces and was very quiet at night. Flying J just a across freeway.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/12/2018

Great little gem.

Great place to stop. We only done over night but it was awesome.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2018

Great little spot to stop!

This is a nice spot to stop. It is quiet and close to everything even though it appears to be in the middle of nowhere. Love the little lake to walk around. Restrooms and showers could use more cleaning and updating. Staff very helpful and friendly every stay. We have stayed here three different times in three different parts of the park. We enjoyed our visit.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/11/2018

Worth a visit

Friendly employees, level sites, relaxing area and wonderful dog park
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
08/10/2018

Green Green grass of home

Having used D and W as a home base for the last 10 years (lived in the CU area and returning to see family) I can say the park is always well groomed, clean and the hosts always smiling and very helpful!! this is a family owned campground that takes pride in what they do and it shows! I can't imagine what it must be like to live on the property and always coming out no matter the time of day to deal with the public and be happy, helpful. sure we are paying for this but can you think of what it must cost just to keep the"lights on" in a place this size? love the place,the value, and the genuine owners!! just look the place over it shows!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2018
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top