Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
01/28/2023

Never disappoints

Our definite “go to” place when traveling through the area
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/13/2023

Safari Cheetah

We enjoyed walking our dogs around the laje.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/06/2023

First timers

Being a first time RVer this was the first place we stayed to get acclimated to our RV. The owner was friendly and helpful. Would visit again when in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/30/2022

Always accommodating

Off season, so no water hookups, but bathrooms were exceptional! We stop going south and back north.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/30/2022

Great camping

Although I only stayed overnight, I had a great experience here. After a long day of driving, it was so nice to pull in and the owners were so nice. They moved me to a spot very close to the restroom… for an old lady, that’s a must!??. I would absolutely stay again!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/20/2022

one night stayover

Very accommodating and helpful owner/host. Reasonable price, great bathrooms and showers.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/16/2022

Repeat stay

Campground is clean and quiet. Accessibility is good off of I-57. Many of the sites are pull through and flat.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/07/2022

Very nice stopover

Stayed for 3 nights waiting for a storm to pass. Great location,close to 74/57, and easy access to Champaign for any needs. Cleanest restrooms/showers, owners very pleasant a d responsive. Will definitely use again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/29/2022

Late Fall Overnight

At the end of our first day's drive, heading to warmer weather in TX, we stopped here. Very easy on/off from I57, greeted when we arrived, the owner walked us to our spacious site, explained all, and went back to the office. We were told beforehand (website) that the water was off (late November, central IL - yeah), so we filled before arriving. Very nice park, well taken care of, would gladly stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
11/28/2022

My stay at D & W

Always had a great overnight stay I will be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2023
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top