Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2022

Fabulous respite from Chaos!

Great hospitality and a wonderful park. Easy access.Great for strolling with dogs. We will be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2022

Great stopover!

We had a wonderful experience here! Extremely friendly staff, nice spot facing the lake. Nice and level, great utilities, and quite quiet, despite proximity to highway and interstate. The bathrooms were okay, but quite warm. All in all a very nice experience!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2022

Excellent rv sites

Campground was excellent. Large back in and pull thru sites. Beautiful lake front dock to sit and enjoy the breezy evening
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2022

Great stay great hosts

We had a last minute stay in the area and the host found us a sight for the night. Beautiful and close to the highway but very private and quiet. Nice little lake to walk a trail and well setup for our site and a nice petwalk area too. We did not use the shower house but it was clean and new.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/17/2022

Great RV Park

D & W was a great find for us traveling to Indiana and Michigan. There aren’t a lot of rv parks in the area, so we were so happy to find this gem of an RV park. Beautiful setting around a beautiful little lake and easily accessible for our 40 ft MH with tow. Nice friendly folks working there. Will definitely stop here on our next trip thru the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/16/2022

BEST Ever

Matt and his family are the perfect hosts. They make sure your visit is friendly, clean and pleasant from start to finish. I would never hesitate to recommend this campground to anyone. We will continue to visit even though our daughter has graduated from U of I, it is close to home, clean, inexpensive and very pretty. Thank you so much Matt and family.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/16/2022

My visits

I visit a friend every year and stay at D&W Lake Campground. It's a quiet, friendly campground made up of annual residents & travelers. It's close to shopping and points of interest. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. The free wifi is excellent.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2022

Lovely Campground!

The staff was professional, friendly & accomodating, the campground was in a beautiful location, quiet, lovely lake & grounds were neat & tidy, quiet not far from the highway easy to get to. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2022

Great Experience

Did a short overnight stay. It was a great experience. I would definitely stay again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2022

Overnight Stay

The park was close to the interstate, easy to find & quiet. Very clean, nice dog run & very friendly hosts. Would stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2022
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top