Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
09/26/2020

Comfortable

Nice little lake/pond and very helpful and friendly “greeters”. Laundry if you need it. You are close enough to the interstate to be easy to find, but you do hear it.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/26/2020

On the way

On the way to WI from TN we stayed one night. Lacking a reservation and a nearly full park the staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. It’s a very easy on/off from I57 and good roads to the park. The park itself was spacious and very well organized with kids activities to a nice lake. The shower/restroom was clean and up-to-date. Have put it our camping file as a place to visit again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/26/2020

Great Experience

Second time staying here and had another great experience. When time came to checkout, our coach had computer issues delaying our leaving on time. Owners suggested we contact Cummin located close by and told us to take the time we needed to get our coach running. Finally limped the coach to Cummins. Not every owners would be so supportive and helpful. This will definitely be a future regular stop off point in our travels between north and south. Thanks for being owners who care more about their guests welfare than just the bottom line.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/26/2020

Outstanding

Very clean quiet and friendly little campground. Great access to the city of Champaign/Urbana. Highly recommend this campground for a pleasant little get a away.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/23/2020

So peaceful!

I stayed at this campground while visiting friends in the area. The campground was so peaceful and the lake is beautiful. While there I had to work remotely and the WiFi was amazing. The owners are so nice and the people that stay at that campground are very welcoming. I can’t wait for my next visit!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/23/2020

Nice place

Nice had everything we needed, easy on easy off expressway. Fenced-in dog area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/22/2020

Great camground

This is a great place to stay. Owner is great, campsites were nice, would recommend.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2020

Above expectations

We were warmly greeted by the owners. They made us feel safe and welcome. They are very generous and kind people. Extremely clean and beautiful. Enjoyed fishing and the beautiful outdoors. I’m already planning our next trip!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/21/2020

Comfy

Great little RV Park, very clean and maintained. Even had a small dog play area that was fenced in, my labs loved playing ball there!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
09/20/2020

Our Favorite Place

Everything about this campground is excellent, especially the owners!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top