Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
02/20/2021

Puppy spring break

2nd year and for one night. Great location as close to Highway but no noise t noise. noise. Clean and pretty sunset
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/26/2021

Haven during an ice storm !

Had planned to make this our first layover on our delayed trip to Florida & so glad we did ! Very friendly and helpful from the first telephone contact through our departure. Grounds are immaculate even in winter. Despite not so good weather & driving conditions the Campground was easy to access, the owner /host guided us to our site and made sure everything was good for our overnight stay . Also pet friendly which is important to us.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/21/2021

D&W

Overnight stay. Owner Matt was very welcoming and kind. Our site overlooked beautiful lake. Sunset and sunrise were amazing. Very nice restrooms and showers. Will stop here again whenever we can.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/21/2021

Little Gem

Stayed here overnight in a class A motorhome on our way south. We were so pleasantly surprised to find such a lovely, peaceful site to spend the evening. Great TV, beautiful lake views and friendly, welcoming hosts!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/17/2021

Good Experience :)

We wanted to find a place near the University where our kids go. Not only did I have a good experience talking to the owners over the phone when looking to book it but when we arrived, we found the people there were very nice and accommodating. It was clean, convenient, pet friendly and we would definitely book there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
01/14/2021

Very Accommodating

We use this park for a first stop for our winter getaway. They are very accommodating and made sure we were comfortable. They put us in sight right near the bathrooms. With it being cold and water unavailable. This was very handy. Owners are very nice and facilities are spotless. Very well maintained.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2020

Love this place!

We have stayed at this campground for 4 years, coming and going to our winter spot in Florida. In December we just have electric hook-up. It is extremely well maintained campground and very pet friendly. But the best is the owners, they go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. We had some issues with our slides and they even assisted us in getting them closed up and on our way. They are so helpful and friendly. We highly recommend this campground, it is so beautiful and well taken care of. The lake is gorgeous and beautiful spot to watch the sunrise and set! Thanks for providing a safe and friendly place to stay!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2020

Very friendly owners, great little park

Found this little gem of a park right off the freeway. We weren’t expecting what we found. It was late at night and Matt the owner was right there waiting for us as we drove in. He guided us to out very nice, clean level site and made sure everything was ok. Even though it was close to the free Ag, you couldn’t hear it at all! Super clean and newly renovated bathrooms too. When we checked out the next morning Matt was very helpful once again getting my propane tanks filled and instayback at my trailer. Highly recommend this park!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/27/2020

The best

Great place,Great location, great people.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
12/15/2020

Great Service

When we went to leave I stopped at the exit to road to remove my coat and I lost my cell phone!! When couldn't find my wife called and they had found it. We were 200 miles down the road so they to t Texas at our next stay. thanks for everything we will be back!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top