Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
05/15/2024

April 2024

Well maintained Campground. Very Friendly Owners and Staff. If you have any issues, they are taken care of immediately. Low Water pressure so time your showers accordingly :) Mail delivery is accepted. Looking forward to our return in October.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/14/2024

EXCELLENT Park

We like mom and pop parks and this is one of the best! It's so clean, sites are good size, VERY clean and owners are GREAT people....
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/13/2024

One night stay

Owner was super nice. Called to see if we were on our way and traveling with 2 rigs he made sure to put is in 2 sites together and facing each other. Seemed very thoughtful and didn’t expect that kind of service. It was only a one night stay as we were passing through but would definitely stay there again if in the area. Rest of campground looked nice, well kept and felt safe and secure.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/13/2024

Rc

This has to be one of the best RV parks. Very nice and clean place. The owner Matt is the best.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/12/2024

Wonderful!

We were greeted by Matt, the owner. He was super friendly and fun to talk to. This RV park is a great place. It’s clean and around a small lake. The showers were hot with great pressure. Park is very close to all conveniences yet it’s still out in the country with a remote feel. This is our 2nd time staying here on our way to the Kentucky Bourbon Trail and we will be staying here on our way back next week.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/11/2024

Happy 1st time rv renters

We rented a motorhome for the 1st time and our 1st stop was D & W. What a great experience. Matt & Kathy were very welcoming and helpful. The campground is fantastic. Beautiful views of the lake from the sites. The facilities and utilities are top notch. While this is coming from 1st timers, the experienced folks that we talked to were impressed also. We can't think of a better place for a 1st and future trips !!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/09/2024

Great Place

We were traveling so we could only stay one night. We regret that because we would have loved to stay longer. The park is easily accessible from interstate fifty seven and is well kept and beautiful. The staff and the owners are extremely courteous and friendly. Our whole experience at D&W Lake campground was outstanding
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/09/2024

One night stay

We only stopped for 1 night on our way through but great location, clean and spacious sites. The staff were friendly and very helpful to fulfill a special request. I would definitely recommend this campground.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/09/2024

Camping

Host was easy to find, is friendly, and is knowledgeable about area. Camp showers and rest room were clean and well supplied. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Will be back again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
05/08/2024

Beautiful campground

Awesome campground with lots of space between sites and a nice walking loop around a small lake
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2024
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top