Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
04/12/2021

Dedicated Owners

The on line registration was very efficient. We also called to confirm that our rig would fit and received a call back immediately. Mat met us in the rain and escorted us to the site. We will be back!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/12/2021

Great stopover

We head South from Door County every March and return 6-8 weeks later to escape the “slush” stage of Winter. D & W Lake rv park is a perfect stop for us as we usually try to be off the road by early afternoon. The park is easily accessed from I-57,the spaces are large and the park is always neat and clean. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. We camped Here in a motorhome.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/12/2021

Excellent Stay

We were staying for a quick overnight in April 2021 and arrived after 8pm. The staff was incredibly accommodating and extraordinarily welcoming and friendly. It will be our quick overnight reststop from now on, cannot wait for our next visit. Full hook up and services, no issues. They had our firewood ready to go as ordered, we were so very pleased with this experience. Thank you D&W Lake for making this a great experience and thank you so much for the warm welcome when we arrived.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/11/2021

Great service

The helpfulness shown by the staff is not always seen.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2021

very impressed

Our first impression of this RV park was the well manicured lawn. Our next impression was being met by a lady who escorted us to our site. The bathhouse was clean, well supplied, and inviting. I noticed a nice playground area. The lake is beautiful. We would definitely recommend this park to anyone.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/10/2021

Pretty park

I love staying at this park. It has easy access from Hwy 57. It has beautiful grounds which they are working on all the time. Very peaceful. The sites are very big and mostly level.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/08/2021

Always a pleasure

As always it is a joy to spend a weekend here. We try to get here once or more each year and are never disappointed.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Easy access

Easy access and perfect place to spend our last night on the road, before getting home from the winter.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Hidden gem

Easy to get to. Matt is over accommodating in helping you. Friendly and clean campground. A wayside oasis!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
04/07/2021

Overnight

Was looking for a RV place for an overnight stay on the way home. We found D & W on an app and called they were ver professional and nice over the phone and thought they couldn’t be any nicer when we got there. We were wrong they were very helpful and even gave me a sewer extension. The place was very well kept right by a little lake. We would definitely stay there again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2021
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top