Skip to Content

PARK REVIEWS

A minusOverall Rating
10/26/2020

Fall Visit

Great campground, very clean, super friendly and service was great. Very close to U of I campus. Looking forward to returning.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/25/2020

Added to favorites list!

My only regret from this trip is that I found them too late in the season to return! I will be back in 2021!!!!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/25/2020

Dog's Favorite

We stayed on our way to and from Missouri in our motorhome. They have a small fenced in dog park, and a beautiful road around the lake for walking the dogs! They have dog waste receptacles in several places around the park. The showers were heated and super clean. The only negative was the traffic noise from 57, but being close to highway made it very convenient. Super friendly owners/hosts.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/24/2020

New campers

Very nice camp grounds. Owners were exceptionally friendly and offered assistance since we came in after dark. Area is well kept. While we only had an overnight, we e would definitely stay here again.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/24/2020

Very accommodating

We called last minute and they were accommodating and lead us to our site! Great service.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/23/2020

d&w rv park

This is a great stop on our way down to Florida. I only have one thing to say, we were at site #3 and the light on the building came through our blinds. If only we had gotten the room darkening shades before we left Michigan! This is a great place to stay!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/23/2020

Great place

Very tidy well maintained RV park. Not cramped in. Nice lake. The owners are extremely helpful. Very comfortable atmosphere. I would definitively stop again if in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2020

Convenient and Clean Full Service Park

The park was clean and pretty and convenient to I 57. Management was helpful and friendly. It was also pet friendly. Great value for full service amenities!
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2020

Beautiful Park-Convenient Location

We stayed at this beautiful park in October, 2020. We were plesantly suprised by the ease of the location from the interstate, and the close proximity to shopping and restaurants. Our site was a level pull through, facing the pond. Will definitely return if in the area.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
A minusOverall Rating
10/22/2020

Excellent stay

This was our first stay as we travel from Iowa to Florida. The website was user friendly and we made our reservation there. We arrived with a light rain but the owners met us and directed us to our site. Pros convenient, easy to register, friendly staff, close to interstate for travel, clean rr and showers, and reasonably priced. Cons none. We will definitely stay here again on our yearly trip.
(more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

(more...)
Jump to: of 10

Copyright © 2013-2020
Leisure Interactive, LLC. All rights reserved.
Any unauthorized redistribution or reproduction of any material contained herein is strictly prohibited.

Back to top Back to top